Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Samurai Champloo Music Record - Masta
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Force of Nature / Tsutchie / Nujabes

Samurai Champloo Music Record - Masta

LPx2, Victor Records

A1 Force Of Nature– Vagrancy 3:08
A2 Force Of Nature– Mist 3:44
A3 Force Of Nature– Judgment On 3:03
A4 Force Of Nature– Loading Zone 4:29
B1 Force Of Nature– Paranoid 3:21
B2 Force Of Nature– Silver Children 3:56
B3 Force Of Nature– The Long Way Of Drums 2:24
B4 Force Of Nature– Sneak Chamber 3:15
B5 Force Of Nature– New Dimension 3:15
C1 Tsutchie– Raw Material 4:52
C2 Tsutchie– Dry 4:20
C3 Tsutchie– Breeezin' 4:20
C4 Tsutchie– Tubed (Drum Please!!!) 4:31
C5 Tsutchie– Pretending To... 4:32
D1 Tsutchie– Seventythree (I Ask) 4:48
D2 Tsutchie– I Sighed 3:44
D3 Tsutchie– Sincerely 4:48
D4 Tsutchie– Numbernine (Back In TYO) 3:27
D5 Tsutchie– You

Regular price $69.99