Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Clash


180g LPx3, Epic

A1 The Magnificent Seven 5:32
A2 Hitsville U.K. 4:21
A3 Junco Partner 4:52
A4 Ivan Meets G.I. Joe 3:05
A5 The Leader 1:42
A6 Something About England 3:42
B1 Rebel Waltz 3:26
B2 Look Here 2:45
B3 The Crooked Beat 5:28
B4 Somebody Got Murdered 3:34
B5 One More Time 3:31
B6 One More Dub 3:35
C1 Lightning Strikes (Not Once But Twice) 4:51
C2 Up In Heaven (Not Only Here) 4:30
C3 Corner Soul 2:42
C4 Let's Go Crazy 4:24
C5 If Music Could Talk 4:36
C6 The Sound Of The Sinners 4:00
D1 Police On My Back 3:16
D2 Midnight Log 2:10
D3 The Equaliser 5:46
D4 The Call Up 5:26
D5 Washington Bullets 3:51
D6 Broadway 5:48
E1 Lose This Skin 5:08
E2 Charlie Don't Surf 4:54
E3 Mensforth Hill 3:42
E4 Junkie Slip 2:48
E5 Kingston Advice 2:37
E6 The Street Parade 3:28
F1 Version City 4:23
F2 Living In Fame 4:50
F3 Silicone On Sapphire 4:16
F4 Version Pardner 5:21
F5 Career Opportunities 2:30
F6 Shepherd's Delight 3:27

Regular price $32.99