Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Scott Pilgrim vs. The World
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Various Artists

Scott Pilgrim vs. The World

 LP, ABKCO Records

Red colored Vinyl

A1 Sex Bob-Omb– We Are Sex Bob-Omb
A2 Plumtree– Scott Pilgrim
A3 Frank Black– I Heard Ramona Sing
A4 Beachwood Sparks– By Your Side
A5 Black Lips*– O Katrina!
A6 Crash And The Boys– I'm So Sad, So Very, Very Sad
A7 Crash And The Boys– We Hate You Please Die
A8 Sex Bob-Omb– Garbage Truck
A9 T-Rex*– Teenage Dream
A10 The Bluetones– Sleazy Bed Track
B1 Blood Red Shoes– It's Getting Boring By The Sea
B2 Metric– Black Sheep
B3 Sex Bob-Omb– Threshold
B4 Broken Social Scene– Anthems For A Seventeen Year Old Girl
B5 The Rolling Stones– Under My Thumb
B6 Beck– Ramona (Acoustic Version)
B7 Beck– Ramona
B8 Sex Bob-Omb– Summertime
B9 Brian LeBarton– Threshold (8 Bit)

Regular price $29.99