Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Scratch the Super Ape
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Upsetters

Scratch the Super Ape

180g LP, Music on Vinyl Records

Orange colored Vinyl, Limited to 2000 individiually numbered copies

A1 Dread Lion 4:31
A2 Zion Blood 3:56
A3 Three In One 3:36
A4 Curly Dub 4:11
A5 Patience Dub 4:30
B1 Super Ape 3:48
B2 Croaking Lizard 3:25
B3 Black Vest 4:38
B4 Underground Root 2:54
B5 Dub Along 3:09

Regular price $24.99