Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Sea of Noise
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

St. Paul & The Broken Bones

Sea of Noise

LP, RED Records

A1 Crumbling Light Posts Pt. 1 1:31
A2 Flow With It (You Got Me Feeling Like) 3:17
A3 Midnight On The Earth 3:53
A4 I'll Be Your Woman 3:57
A5 All I Ever Wonder 3:29
A6 Sanctify 5:56
B1 Crumbling Light Posts Pt. 2 0:37
B2 Waves 3:34
B3 Brain Matter 3:57
B4 Burning Rome 4:05
B5 Tears In The Diamond 3:46
B6 Is It Me 2:13
B7 Crumbling Light Posts Pt. 3 0:56

Regular price $20.99