Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Shout at the Devil
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Mötley Crüe

Shout at the Devil

LP, BMG Records

A1 In The Beginning
A2 Shout At The Devil
A3 Looks That Kill
A4 Bastard
A5 God Bless The Children Of The Beast
B1 Red Hot
B2 Too Young To Fall In Love
B3 Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
B4 Ten Seconds To Love
B5 Danger

Regular price $29.99