Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Sinatra At The Sands
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Frank Sinatra

Sinatra At The Sands

Signature Sinatra

Sinatra 100

2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 180g

A1 Come Fly With Me
A2 I've Got A Crush On You
A3 I've Got You Under My Skin
A4 The Shadow Of Your Smile
A5 Street Of Dreams
A6 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
B1 Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
B2 One O'Clock Jump (Instrumental)
B3 "The Tea Break" (Monologue)
B4 You Make Me Feel So Young
C1 All Of Me (Instrumental)
C2 The September Of My Years
C3 Get Me To The Church On Time
C4 It Was A Very Good Year
C5 Don't Worry 'Bout Me
C6 Makin' Whoopee! (Instrumental)
D1 Where Or When
D2 Angel Eyes
D3 My Kind Of Town
D4 "A Few Last Words" (Monologue)
D5 My Kind Of Town (Reprise)

Regular price $39.99