Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Slugs Of Love
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Little Dragon

Slugs Of Love

Ninja Tune – Vinyl, LP, Album, Clear Orange/Black/Blue Splatter

A1 Amöban 3:15
A2 Frisco 3:43
A3 Slugs Of Love 4:07
A4 Disco Dangerous 2:46
A5 Lily's Call 4:05
A6 Stay
B1 Gold 3:12
B2 Kenneth 3:49
B3 Glow
B4 Tumbling Dice 2:56
B5 Easy Falling
Regular price $26.99