Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Something To Give Each Other
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Troye Sivan

Something To Give Each Other

Vinyl, LP, Album, Standard Black Edition.



A1 Rush 2:36

A2 What's The Time Where You Are? 3:23
A3 One Of Your Girls 3:01
A4 In My Room
A5 Still Got It 3:28
B6 Can't Go Back, Baby 3:21
B7 Got Me Started 3:18
B8 Silly 3:38
B9 Honey 3:26
B10 How To Stay With You 3:16

Regular price $29.99