Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Songs for a Dead Pilot EP
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Songs for a Dead Pilot EP

LP, Kranky

A1 Will The Night
A2 Condescend
A3 Born By The Wires
B1 Be There
B2 Landlord
B3 Hey Chicago

Regular price $12.99