Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Songs For The Cosmic Sofa Cowboy Bebop
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Seatbelts

Songs For The Cosmic Sofa Cowboy Bebop

Milan – Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Light Blue and White Marbled

A1 The Seatbelts– Net Rush
A2 The Seatbelts– Odd Ones
A3 The Seatbelts– The Egg And You
A4 The Seatbelts– Woodcock
A5 The Seatbelts– Twilight
A6 Mai Yamane– The Real Folk Blues 2022
A7 The Seatbelts– Pot City
B1 The Seatbelts– Kickin' Colt
B2 The Seatbelts– Bye Mel
B3 Emily Bindiger– Adieu
B4 The Seatbelts– Gateway
B5 The Seatbelts– Beans Be
B6 The Seatbelts– Farewell Blues
Composed By – Yoko Kanno
Illustration – Toshihiro Kawamoto
Regular price $29.99