Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**



LPx2, RCA Records

A1 SOS 1:58
A2 Kill Bill 2:34
A3 Seek & Destroy 3:24
A4 Low 3:02
A5 Love Language 3:04
A6 Blind 2:31
B1 Used
B2 Snooze 3:22
B3 Notice Me 2:41
B4 Gone Girl 4:05
B5 Smoking On My Ex Pack 1:24
B6 Ghost In The Machine
C1 F2F 3:06
C2 Nobody Gets Me 3:01
C3 Conceited 2:32
C4 Special 2:39
C5 Too Late 2:45
C6 Far 3:01
D1 Shirt 3:02
D2 Open Arms
D3 I Hate U 2:56
D4 Good Days 4:41
D5 Forgiveless

Regular price $32.99