Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Soul of a Machine
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Fear Factory

Soul of a Machine

LPx3, Run Out Groove Records

includes a poster & patch

A1 Martyr
A2 Leechmaster
A3 Scapegoat
B1 Crisis
B2 Crash Test
B3 Flesh Hold
B4 Life Blind
C1 Scumgrief
C2 Natividad
C3 Big God/Raped Souls
C4 Arise Above Oppression
C5 Self Immolation
C6 Suffer Age
D1 W.O.E.
D2 Desecrate
D3 Escape Confusion
D4 Manipulation
E1 Martyr (Suffer Bastard Mix)
E2 Self Immolation (Vein Tap Mix)
E3 Scapegoat (Pigfuck Mix)
F1 Scumgrief (Deep Dub Trauma Mix)
F2 Self Immolation (Liquid Sky Mix)
F3 Scapegoat (Pigfuck Mix) (Instrumental)
F4 Scumgrief (Deep Dub Trauma Mix) (Instrumental)


Regular price $39.99