Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Soul Slabs Vol. 1
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Various Artists

Soul Slabs Vol. 1

LPx2, Colemine

includes download card

A1 Jungle Fire– Comencemos 2:24
A2 The Droptones– Dont Get Caught 4:26
A3 The Rugged Nuggets– Yo Todo Tu Yo 3:00
A4 Dojo Cuts– You Make Lovin' Real Easy 3:44
A5 Ikebe Shakedown– Hard Steppin' 3:04
A6 On The Spot Trio– Suction 3:35
B1 Monophonics– Like Yesterday 4:12
B2 Los Sospechos– Jano's Revenge 2:13
B3 The Jive Turkeys– The Reggie 2:54
B4 Fat Night– Things You Do 3:31
B5 Alan Evans Trio– Authoritay 3:25
B6 The Grease Traps– Street Sweeper 3:45
C1 Gene Washington (2) & The Ironsides– Next To You 3:36
C2 The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble– City Heights 3:44
C3 The Kris Lager Band– Money & Loneliness 4:20
C4 In Motion Collective– Jesse's Jing 3:52
C5 Orgone– Do What You Came To Do 4:47
D1 Durand Jones & The Indications– Smile 3:49
D2 Leroi Conroy– Remember When? 4:33
D3 Soul Scratch– Pacified 3:20
D4 Ephemerals– Things 4:30
D5 The Gripsweats– Ziggy's Walk 4:02

Regular price $26.99