Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Soul Slabs Vol. 2
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Various Artists

Soul Slabs Vol. 2

LPx3, Box Set, Colemine

includes download card

A1 The Gripsweats– Gripsweats Theme 3:11
A2 Kelly Finnigan– I Don't Wanna Wait 3:33
A3 The Flying Stars of Brooklyn, NY– My God Has A Telephone 3:27
A4 AJ & The Jiggawatts– It Is What It Is 4:39
A5 Ikebe Shakedown– Supermoon 3:27
B1 DeRobert & The Half-Truths– Judgement Pt. 1 2:45
B2 Leroi Conroy– Tiger Trot 3:11
B3 Orgone– Big Day 3:26
B4 Jungle Fire– N.U.S.A.U. 4:20
C1 Durand Jones & The Indications– Don't You Know 3:21
C2 The True Loves (2)– Famous Last Words 3:31
C3 The Soul Chance– Give Love A try 3:05
C4 The Dip (3)– Sure Don't Miss You 2:53
C5 The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble– Aragon 2:40
D1 Black Market Brass– War Room 4:31
D2 Jr. Thomas & The Volcanos– What A Shame 4:05
D3 The Harlem Gospel Travelers– He's On Time 3:47
D4 Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio– Concussion 4:47
E1 Wesley Bright & The Honeytones– Happiness 4:02
E2 Thee Sinseers– It Was Only A Dream 2:29
E3 Soul Scratch– America 4:43
E4 Mestizo Beat– Featherbed Lane 3:47
F1 Ben Pirani– Light Of My Life 3:21
F2 The Freedom Affair– Rise Up 3:31
F3 Monophonics– Bang Bang 3:05
F4 Jake Najor & The Moment Of Truth– High Costa Living 2:53
F5 The Rugged Nuggets– Rugged Walk 2:40

Regular price $49.99