Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Soul Slabs Vol. 3
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Various Artists

Soul Slabs Vol. 3

LPx2, Colemine

includes download card

A1 Bubaza– Ice Breaker 3:26
A2 The Resonaires– Standing With You 4:20
A3 Durand Jones & The Indications– Morning In America 3:51
A4 Thee Sinseers– What's His Name 3:03
A5 Kelly Finnigan– Since I Don’t Have You Anymore 3:55
A6 The Winston Brothers (2)– Winston Theme 2:51
B1 The Harlem Gospel Travelers– Nothing But His Love 3:57
B2 The Ironsides– Sommer 3:55
B3 The Soul Chance & Wesley Bright– Who Could It Be 2:49
B4 The Gripsweats– G’on Use It (Pt. 1) 4:29
B5 Black Market Brass– Omega 5:05
C1 Jungle Fire– Slipshot 2:52
C2 Dojo Cuts– Rome 3:47
C3 Ben Pirani– More Than A Memory 3:50
C4 Joey Quinones*– For You 3:24
C5 Aaron Frazer– Over You 2:39
C6 Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio– Fo Sho 4:09
D1 Oliver James (7)– One And Only 3:24
D2 Ikebe Shakedown– Unqualified 3:25
D3 Monophonics– Last One Standing 3:23
D4 Renaldo Domino– No Loggin' And Draggin' 3:37
D5 Jr. Thomas & The Volcanos– Sunk In The Mist 2:30
D6 The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble– Step Down 3:56

Regular price $29.99