Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Stop Making Sense (Music From A Film By Jonathan Demme And Talking Heads)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Talking Heads

Stop Making Sense (Music From A Film By Jonathan Demme And Talking Heads) Default Title

Rhino Records (2) – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Special Edition, Stereo

A1 Psycho Killer
A2 Heaven
A3 Thank You For Sending Me An Angel
A4 Found A Job
A5 Slippery People
A6 Cities
B1 Burning Down The House
B2 Life During Wartime
B3 Making Flippy Floppy
B4 Swamp
C1 What A Day That Was
C2 This Must Be The Place (Naïve Melody)
C3 Once In A Lifetime
C4 Big Business / I Zimbra
D1 Genius Of Love
D2 Girlfriend Is Better
D3 Take Me To The River
D4 Crosseyed And Painless

Music from the film by Jonathan Demme and Talking Heads, newly remastered
Special limited-edition 2-LP package features the complete show on vinyl for the first time
Also includes original booklet with additional liner notes written by Tina Weymouth, David Byrne, Chris Frantz, and Jerry Harrison

Regular price $44.99