Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

風立ちぬ (サウンドトラック) (Studio Ghibli Records)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Joe Hisaishi

風立ちぬ (サウンドトラック) (Studio Ghibli Records)

Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched
All Media, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, Gatefold, Sky Blue Translucent




A1 旅路(夢中飛行) 2:55
A2 流れ星 1:37
A3 カプローニ(設計家の夢) 1:45
A4 旅路(決意) 1:12
A5 菜穂子(出会い) 0:48
A6 避難 1:20
A7 恩人 0:47
A8 カプローニ(幻の巨大機) 1:43
A9 ときめき 0:40
A10 旅路(妹) 1:43
A11 旅路(初出社) 1:28
A12 隼班 1:34
A13 隼 1:22
B1 ユンカース 1:28
B2 旅路(イタリアの風) 1:45
B3 旅路(カプローニの引退) 1:20
B4 旅路(軽井沢の出会い) 1:45
B5 菜穂子(運命) 0:46
B6 菜穂子(虹) 1:09
B7 カストルプ(魔の山) 1:10
B8 風 0:52
B9 紙飛行機 2:38
B10 菜穂子(プロポーズ) 1:10
C1 八試特偵 0:58
C2 カストルプ(別れ) 1:49
C3 菜穂子(会いたくて) 3:06
C4 菜穂子(めぐりあい) 3:04
C5 旅路(結婚) 1:57
C6 菜穂子(眼差し) 1:04
C7 旅路(別れ) 1:18
C8 旅路(夢の王国) 3:36
C9 ひこうき雲 3:23

Regular price $59.99