Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Subterranean Jungle
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Subterranean Jungle

Sire – Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Violet Vinyl

A1 Little Bit O’Soul
A2 I Need Your Love
A3 Outside
A4 What’s Ya Do?
A5 Highest Trails Above
A6 Somebody Like Me
B1 Psycho Therapy
B2 Time Has Come Today
B3 My-my Kind Of Girl
B4 In The Park
B5 Time Bomb
B6 Everytime I Eat Vegetables It Makes Me Think Of You
Regular price $26.99