Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**



LP, Greedy Records

A1 Anybody Out There
A2 Evil Primeval
A3 Reputation
A4 Lies
A5 Saturday Night
B1 New Orleans
B2 Action Man
B3 Smack City
B4 Cain Novacaine
B5 Underworld
B6 Wish That I Was Dead
B7 Down By The River
B8 Goodnight Tacoma

Regular price $15.99