Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Superfly [Deluxe Edition]
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Curtis Mayfield

Superfly [Deluxe Edition]

LPx2, Rhino

includes poster and turntable slipmat

A1 Little Child Runnin' Wild 5:28
A2 Pusherman 5:07
A3 Freddie's Dead 5:28
A4 Junkie Chase 1:42
B1 Give Me Your Love 4:21
B2 Eddie You Should Know Better 2:21
B3 No Thing On Me 4:59
B4 Think 3:49
B5 Superfly 3:56
C1 Freddie's Dead (Single Mix) 3:21
C2 Superfly (Single Mix) 3:12
C3 Ghetto Child (Demo Of "Little Child Runnin' Wild") 3:19
C4 Pusherman (Alt Mix W/ Horns) 6:12
C5 Freddie's Dead (Instrumental) 4:50
D1 Junkie Chase (Full Length Instrumental Version) 4:19
D2 No Thing On Me (Instrumental/Score Version) 4:39
D3 Militant March 0:55
D4 Eddie You Should Know Better (Instrumental) 2:17
D5 Radio Spot #1 0:28
D6 The Underground (1970 Demo) 3:14
D7 Check Out Your Mind (Instrumental) 4:08
D8 Radio Spot #2 0:24

Regular price $39.99