Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Surface Sounds
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Surface Sounds

180g LP, Elektra Records

A1 Brother Run Fast
A2 Break My Baby
A3 Alter Ego
B1 Free The Slave
B2 Skinny
B3 Hey Gringo
B4 My Fair Lady
C1 I Want More
C2 Backbone
C3 I Walk On Water
C4 Into My Mother's Arms
D1 Etched side [not playable]

Regular price $32.99