Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Take a Look in the Mirror
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Take a Look in the Mirror

LPx2, Epic

A1 Right Now
A2 Break Some Off
A3 Counting On Me
A4 Here It Comes Again
B1 Deep Inside
B2 Did My Time
B3 Everything I've Known
C1 Play Me
C2 Alive
C3 Let's Do This Now
C4 I'm Done
D1 Y'all Want A Single
D2 When Will This End
D3 One (Live Metallica MTV Icon)

Regular price $28.99