Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Take the Manic Ride
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Take the Manic Ride


A1 Somewhere I've Found 6:00
A2 Falsehood Claws
A3 Overdrive 1:13
A4 Out Of Alignment 3:04
A5 Off And On/Start The Machine
A6 Turn And Face The World 5:25
B1 Blast It Black 4:08
B2 Bones 3:50
B3 Powerize 4:12
B4 It's Time 3:53
B5 Abraxis 1:03
B6 Look Inside

Regular price $22.99