Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Takin' It Back
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Meghan Trainor

Takin' It Back

LP, Epic

1 Sensitive
2 Made You Look 2:14
3 Takin' It Back 2:21
4 Don't I Make It Look Easy 2:34
5 Shook 2:23
6 Bad For Me
7 Superwoman 2:25
8 Rainbow 3:21
9 Breezy
10 Mama Wanna Mambo
11 Drama Queen 3:08
12 While You're Young 2:30
13 Lucky 3:08
14 Dance About It 3:16
15 Remind Me 3:20
16 Final Breath 2:25

Regular price $13.99