Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Tales Of Time
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Joe Bonamassa

Tales Of Time

J&R Adventures – Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

A1 Notches 9:49
A2 The Heart That Never Waits 9:33
B1 Curtain Call 9:01
B2 Mind's Eye 6:30
B3 Questions And Answers 5:33
C1 The Loyal Kind 6:34
C2 Known Unknowns 6:05
C3 Time Clocks 8:07
D1 Dust Bowl 7:29
D2 Evil Mama 6:27
D3 Midnight Blues 8:13
E1 Just 'Cos You Can Don't Mean You Should 8:01
E2 Mountain Time 12:50
F1 I Didn't Think She Would Do It 5:39
F2 The Ballad of John Henry
Regular price $38.99