Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Tawk Tomahawk
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Hiatus Kaiyote

Tawk Tomahawk

LP, Brainfeeder

Red Transparent Vinyl

includes bonus 7"

A1 Mobius Streak 5:59
A2 The World It Softly Lulls 2:56
A3 Leap Frog 1:24
A4 Malika 4:55
A5 Ocelot 1:23
A6 Boom Child 1:31
B1 Lace Skull 4:00
B2 Rainbow Rhodes 1:53
B3 Sphynx Gate 1:58
B4 Nakamarra 4:35
7" A1 Nakamarra (Feat. Q-Tip) 4:40
7" B1 Boom Child (Clever Austin Remix) 3:39

Regular price $28.99