Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Teen Dream
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Beach House

Teen Dream

LPx2, Sub Pop Records

A1 Beach House– Zebra 4:48
A2 Beach House– Silver Soul 4:58
A3 Beach House– Norway 3:54
B1 Beach House– Walk In The Park 5:22
B2 Beach House– Used To Be 3:58
C1 Beach House– Lover Of Mine 5:06
C2 Beach House– Better Times 4:23
D1 Beach House– 10 Mile Stereo 5:03
D2 Beach House– Real Love 5:20
D3 Beach House– Take Care 5:48


Regular price $29.99