Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Tell Me I'm Pretty
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Cage the Elephant

Tell Me I'm Pretty


A1 Cry Baby 4:07
A2 Mess Around 2:53
A3 Sweetie Little Jean 3:45
A4 Too Late To Say Goodbye 4:13
A5 Cold Cold Cold 3:34
B1 Trouble 3:46
B2 How Are You True 4:41
B3 That's Right 3:53
B4 Punchin' Bag 3:51
B5 Portuguese Knife Fight 3:38

Regular price $22.99