Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Temporary High in the Violet Skies
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Snoh Aalegra

Temporary High in the Violet Skies

LPx2, Roc Nation Records

A1 Indecisive
A2 Lost You
A3 In Your Eyes
A4 Just Like That
B5 Neon Peach
B6 We Don't Have To Talk About It
B7 Tangerine Dream
C8 Temporary Highs
C9 Violet Skies
C10 In The Moment
C11 On My Mind
D12 Taste
D13 Everything
D14 Dying 4 Your Love
D15 Save Yourself

Regular price $34.99