Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Black Parade [Picture Disc]
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

My Chemical Romance

The Black Parade [Picture Disc]

Picture Disc, Reprise Records

A1 The End 1:52
A2 Dead 3:15
A3 This Is How I Disappear 3:59
A4 The Sharpest Lives 3:20
A5 Welcome To The Black Parade
A6 I Don't Love You 3:58
A7 Houses Of Wolves 3:04
A8 Cancer 2:23
B1 Mama
B2 Sleep 4:43
B3 Teenagers 2:41
B4 Disenchanted 4:55
B5 Famous Last Words 4:59
Hidden Track
B6 Blood 2:53

Regular price $28.99