Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Blessed Hellride
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Black Label Society

The Blessed Hellride

180g LP, eONE Records

White Vinyl

Includes download

A1 Stoned And Drunk 5:02
A2 Doomsday Jesus 3:31
A3 Stillborn 3:16
A4 Suffering Overdue 4:29
A5 The Blessed Hellride 4:32
B1 Funeral Bell 4:41
B2 Final Solution 4:04
B3 Destruction Overdrive 3:01
B4 Blackened Waters 3:56
B5 We Live No More 4:01
B6 Dead Meadow 4:30

Regular price $26.99