Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Blueprint 3
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


The Blueprint 3

Double LP, Def Jam


A1 What We Talking About
A2 Thank You
A3 D.O.A. (Death Of Auto-Tune)
A4 Run This Town
B1 Empire State Of Mind
B2 Real As It Gets
B3   On To The Next One
C1 Off That
C2 A Star Is Born
C3 Venus Vs. Mars
C4 Already Home
D1 Hate
D2 Reminder
D3 So Ambitious
D4 Young Forever
Regular price $26.99