Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Blues Don't Lie
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Buddy Guy

The Blues Don't Lie

LPx2, RCA Records

1 I Let My Guitar Do The Talking 4:27
2 Blues Don't Lie 3:54
3 The World Needs Love 5:30
4 We Go Back 4:39
5 Symptoms of Love 3:37
6 Follow The Money 3:41
7 Well Enough Alone 4:12
8 What's Wrong With That 5:25
9 Gunsmoke Blues 3:08
10 House Party 2:59
11 Sweet Thing 3:00
12 Back Door Scratchin' 3:54
13 I've Got A Feeling 4:01
14 Rabbit Blood 4:43
15 Last Call 3:33
16 King Bee 2:44

Regular price $28.99