Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Eminem Show (Expanded Edition)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


The Eminem Show (Expanded Edition)

Aftermath Entertainment – 4 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Stereo

A1 Curtains Up (Skit)
A2 White America
A3 Business
A4 Cleanin' Out My Closet
A5 Square Dance
B1 The Kiss (Skit)
B2 Soldier
B3 Say Goodbye Hollywood
B4 Drips
B5 Without Me
C1 Paul Rosenberg (Skit)
C2 Sing For The Moment
C3 Superman
C4 Hailie's Song
D1 Steve Berman (Skit)
D2 When The Music Stops
D3 Say What You Say
D4 'Till I Collapse
D5 My Dad's Gone Crazy`
D6 Curtains Close (skit)
E1 Stimulate
E2 The Conspiracy Freestyle
E3 Bump Heads
E4 Jimmy, Brian And Mike (Previously Unreleased)
E5 Freestyle (#1) (Live At Tramps, New York, 1999)
E6 Brain Damage (Live At Tramps, New York, 1999)
E7 Freestyle (#2) (Live At Tramps, New York, 1999)
E8 Just Don't Give A Fuck (Live At Tramps, New York, 1999)
F1 The Way I Am (Live At The Fuji Rock Festival, 2001)
F2 The Real Slim Shady (Live At The Fuji Rock Festival, 2001)
F3 Business (Instrumental)
F4 Cleanin' Out My Closet (Instrumental)
G1 Square Dance (Instrumental)
G2 Without Me (Instrumental)
G3 Sing For The Moment (Instrumental)
H1 Superman (Instrumental)
H2 Say What You Say (Instrumental)
H3 'Till I Collapse (Instumental)
Regular price $44.99