Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Essential Foo Fighters
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Foo Fighters

The Essential Foo Fighters

The Essential Foo Fighters is a double vinyl collection of 21 tracks. Pulled from their studio album discography, the compilation includes a selection of fan favorites and hit singles including "Everlong," "Best of You," "All My Life," "Walk," "These Days" and many more.

Vinyl Track Listing


1. Everlong

2. Making A Fire

3. Times Like These

4. Rope

5. Monkey Wrench


1. My Hero

2. Cold Day In The Sun

3. Big Me

4. Long Road To Ruin

5. Shame Shame

6. Best Of You


1. All My Life

2. The Pretender

3. This Is A Call

4. Waiting On A War

5. Walk


1. Learn To Fly

2. The Sky Is A Neighborhood

3. Breakout

4. These Days

5. Everlong (acoustic)

Regular price $39.99