Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Essential Wu-Tang Clan
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Wu-Tang Clan

The Essential Wu-Tang Clan

Loud Records – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation

A1 Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'
A2 As High As Wu-Tang Get
A3 Put Your Hammer Down
A4 C.R.E.A.M.
A5 Cash Still Rules/Scary Hours (Still Don't Nothing Move But The Money)
A6 Rules
B1 I Can't Go To Sleep
B2 Uzi (Pinky Ring)
B3 The Projects
B4 Back In The Game
B5 Can It Be All So Simple
C1 Shame On A Nigga
C2 Triumph
C3 Reunited
C4 Protect Ya Neck
D1 Method Man
D2 It's Yourz
D3 One Blood Under W
D4 Careful (Click, Click)
D5 Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off)
Regular price $29.99