Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Funeral & The Raven
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Jedi Mind Tricks

The Funeral & The Raven

LPx2, Fat Beats Records

A1 Intro
A2 I Am The Wooden Door
A3 Collapse The War Engine
A4 The Escapist
A5 Pathogen (Interlude)
A6 Don't Get Blood On My Gucci
B1 Second Hand Smoke
B2 The Death Of One Man Is A Tragedy, The Death Of 10,000 Is A Statistic
B3 Manufacturing Consent
B4 We Tolerate The Sickness (Interlude)
B5 The Chariot
C1 Albatross
C2 Crematorium
C3 Path Of The Beam
D1 We Bow In Its Aura
D2 Until The Void Consumes Us (Interlude)
D3 Abdallah Azzam Brigade
D4 The Great Derangement

Regular price $32.99