Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Good Son
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

The Good Son


A1 Foi Na Cruz
A2 The Good Son 6:04
A3 Sorrow's Child 4:38
A4 The Weeping Song
B1 The Ship Song 5:15
B2 The Hammer Song
B3 Lament 4:54
B4 The Witness Song 5:58
B5 Lucy

Regular price $21.99