Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Illusion of Safety
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


The Illusion of Safety

LP, Hopeless Records, 20th anniversary pressing

Electric Blue colred Vinyl

A1 Kill Me Quickly
A2 A Subtle Dagger
A3 See You In The Shallows
A4 Betrayal Is A Symptom
A5 Deadbolt
A6 In Years To Come
A7 The Red Death
A8 A Living Dance Upon Dead Minds
B1 Where Idols Once Stood
B2 Trust
B3 To Awake And Avenge The Dead
B4 So Strange I Remember You
B5 The Beltsville Crucible
B6 That Hideous Strength (Bonus Track)

Regular price $28.99