Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Lonesome Crowded West
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Modest Mouse

The Lonesome Crowded West

2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Reissue



A1 Teeth Like God's Shoeshine
A2 Heart Cooks Brain
A3 Convenient Parking
A4 Baby Blue Sedan 4:03
B1 Jesus Christ Was An Only Child 2:36
B2 Doin' The Cockroach
B3 Cowboy Dan
B4 Trailer Trash
C1 Out Of Gas 2:29
C2 Long Distance Drunk 3:41
C3 Shit Luck 2:22
C4 Truckers Atlas 10:56
D1 Polar Opposites 3:28
D2 Bankrupt On Selling
D3 Lounge (Closing Time)
D4 Styrofoam Boots/It's All Nice On Ice, Alright 6:52

Regular price $36.99