Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Lost Boys [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Various Artists

The Lost Boys [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

LP, Friday Music, Translucent Red colored vinyl

A1 INXS & Jimmy Barnes– Good Times
A2 Lou Gramm– Lost In The Shadows (Lost Boys)
A3 Roger Daltrey– Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
A4 INXS & Jimmy Barnes– Laying Down The Law
B1 Echo & The Bunnymen– People Are Strange
B2 Gerard McMann– Cry Little Sister (Theme From The Lost Boys)
B3 Eddie And The Tide– Power Play
B4 Tim Cappello– I Still Believe
B5 Mummy Calls– Beauty Has Her Way
B6 Thomas Newman– To The Shock Of Miss Louise 1:21

Regular price $36.99