Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Magnolia Electric Co
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Songs: Ohia

The Magnolia Electric Co

Secretly Canadian – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue

The Magnolia Electric Co.
A1 Farewell Transmission
A2 I've Been Riding With The Ghost
A3 Just Be Simple
A4 Almost Was Good Enough
B1 The Old Black Hen
B2 Peoria Lunch Box Blues
B3 John Henry Split My Heart
B4 Hold On Magnolia
The Magnolia Electric Co - Demos
C1 Farewell Transmission
C2 I've Been Riding With The Ghost
C3 Just Be Simple
C4 The Old Black Hen
C5 Peoria Lunchbox Blues
D1 John Henry Split My Heart
D2 Hold On Magnolia
D3 The Big Game Is Every Night
D4 Whip-Poor-Will
Regular price $23.99