Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Moon & Antarctica
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Modest Mouse

The Moon & Antarctica

LPx2, Epic

A1 3rd Planet
A2 Gravity Rides Everything 4:20
A3 Dark Center Of The Universe 5:03
A4 Perfect Disguise
B1 Tiny Cities Made Of Ashes 3:14
B2 A Different City
B3 The Cold Part
B4 Alone Down There 2:22
C1 The Stars Are Projectors 8:46
C2 Wild Packs Of Family Dogs 1:45
C3 Paper Thin Walls
D1 I Came As A Rat 3:47
D2 Lives
D3 Life Like Weeds 6:31
D4 What People Are Made Of 2:14

Regular price $32.99