Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Moon Is In The Wrong Place
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Shannon & The Clams

The Moon Is In The Wrong Place

 Concord / Easy Eye Sound - Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Blue w/ Neon Pink + Black Splatter LP

1. The Vow
2. The Hourglass
3. Big Wheel
4. Oh So Close, Yet So Far
5. UFO
6. What You're Missing
7. Real Or Magic
8. The Moon Is In The Wrong Place
9. So Lucky
10. Dalí's Clock
11. Bean Fields
12. In The Grass
13. Golden Brown
14. Life Is Unfair

The Moon Is In The Wrong Place is an upbeat, yet poignant narrative on grief and resilience from Shannon & The Clams. Woven from the threads of devastating loss and communal ties in the aftermath of profound loss – the sudden passing of Shannon's fianceé just months before their wedding – this record unfolds as the Clams' most introspective to date. With Dan Auerbach's production, the album delves deep into themes of heartache and healing, and showcases the band's trademark wry psychedelia, energetic nostalgia, and flourishes of retro beauty. It's a tribute to the power of art and community to triumph over tragedy, and a milestone in Shannon & The Clams' venerable oeuvre.

Regular price $24.99