Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The New Dark Ages
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


The New Dark Ages

PIT Records, 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gold & Black Marble colored vinyl

A1 New Dark Age
A2 Blood Libel
A3 Berserker Mode
A4 Mother Fucking Liar
B1 Unto The Breach
B2 Completely Fucked
B3 The Cutter
B4 Rise Again
C1 The Beast Will Eat Itself
C2 Venom Of The Platypus
C3 Ratcatcher
C4 Bored To Death
Death Whistle Suite
D1 Temple Ascent
D2 Starving Gods
D3 Deus Ex Monstrum

Regular price $5.99