Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Ooz
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

King Krule

The Ooz

LPx2, True Panther Sounds / XL Recordings

A1 Biscuit Town 3:42
A2 The Locomotive 2:52
A3 Dum Surfer 4:24
A4 Slush Puppy
A5 Bermondsey Bosom (Left) 1:15
B1 Logos 3:50
B2 Sublunary 2:10
B3 Lonely Blue 4:45
B4 Cadet Limbo 4:53
B5 Emergency Blimp 2:55
C1 Czech One 4:15
C2 A Side In (New Drugs) 3:06
C3 Vidual 2:20
C4 Bermondsey Bosom (Right) 1:06
C5 Half Man Half Shark 5:03
D1 The Cadet Leaps 4:21
D2 The Ooz 4:36
D3 Midnight 01 (Deep Sea Diver) 3:54
D4 La Lune 4:17

Regular price $28.99