Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Rocky Horror Picture Show
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

"The Rocky Horror Picture Show" Original Cast

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Ode Records (2) – Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

A1 Science Fiction/Double Feature
A2 Dammit Janet
A3 Over At The Frankenstein Place
A4 The Time Warp
A5 Sweet Transvestite
A6 I Can Make You A Man
A7 Hot Patootie-Bless My Soul
A8 I Can Make You A Man: Reprise
B1 Touch-A, Touch-A, Touch Me
B2 Eddie
Rose Tint My World
B3 A. Floor Show
B3 B. Fanfare/Don't Dream It
B3 C. Wild And Untamed Thing
B4 I'm Going Home
B5 Super Heroes
B6 Science Fiction/Double Feature: Reprise
Regular price $17.99