Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Second Stage Turbine Blade
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Coheed And Cambria

The Second Stage Turbine Blade

Equal Vision Records – Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Black Transparent colored vinyl, 20th Anniversary Edition

A1 The Second Stage Turbine Blade
A2 Time Consumer
A3 Devil In Jersey City
A4 Everything Evil
A5 Delirium Trigger
B1 Heartshot Kid Disaster
B2 33
B3 Junesong Provision
B4 Neverender
B5 God Send Conspirator
Regular price $29.99