Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Silver Scream
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Ice Nine Kills

The Silver Scream

Fearless Records – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Silver Scream Splatter

1 "The American Nightmare" 4:10
2 "Thank God It's Friday" 4:23
3 "Stabbing In The Dark" 4:36
4 "Savages" 2:57
5 "The Jig Is Up" (featuring Randy Strohmeyer of Finch) 3:57
6 "A Grave Mistake" 3:04
7 "Rocking the Boat" (featuring Jeremy Schwartz) 4:06
8 "Enjoy Your Slay" (featuring Sam Kubrick of Shields) 4:16
9 "Freak Flag" 3:18
10 "The World in My Hands" (featuring Tony Lovato of Mest) 3:50
11 "Merry Axe-Mas" 3:18
12 "Love Bites" (featuring Chelsea Talmadge) 3:00
13 "It Is the End" (featuring Peter "JR" Wasilewski and Buddy Schaub of Less Than Jake and Will Salazar of Fenix TX
Regular price $28.99